stillwizards.blogg.se

Did not get email for black veil brides cd
Did not get email for black veil brides cd












did not get email for black veil brides cd

I think that a lot of that has to do with the fact that I made it a point to want to get back on tour and I got a hotel room and just sort of stayed in bed for the last 2 weeks. I mean, it’s hard to do quick movements or the basic, you know, bending over to pick up stuff, that kind of thing, but I’m actually I’m healing, surprisingly fast. I’m probably going to be in like a lot of pain which is sort of evident every day. Yesterday I went to the doctor and they told me that basically anything sort of like what I do can affect the healing process.

did not get email for black veil brides cd

What did they say about you moving forward and jumping onto Warped Tour? Any restrictions or anything on you?Īndy Biersack: Ah, you know I’m supposed to sort not do too much movement on stage. I think of it, and, I mean nothing really left to say other than its good to know that you’re healing. Everybody’s already seen the different videos. Toddstar: Well, let’s kind of build up to it, you kind of hit on the rib thing. We’re really proud of it so it’s nice to hear. This album just tears it up.Īndy Biersack: Ah, thanks man. We just love it, it was actually the classic of the month and it’s already got my vote for classic of the year so, Kudos man. Kevin actually asked if I was on the payroll when he read the review of the new album. Toddstar: Wrote a huge review for the new disc. We’re huge, huge fans of Black Veil Brides. That actually was going to be the first question other than saying Thank you so much for taking the time out for the Rockpit today. Yeah, I’ve seen everything on the internet.

did not get email for black veil brides cd

I missed the first week of Warped Tour, and tomorrow is my first time back on stage so it’s kind of been an exciting day while packing. I recently broke a bunch of ribs you know, in my side so I am healing. i like the music.INTERVIEW - ANDY BIERSACK, BLACK VEIL BRIDESĪndy Biersack: Hey, I’m doing alright. i dont know if it is a boy or a girl on the cover though. I heard them and listened to their newest album, Set The World On Fire, and I liked them more than I thought! I DONT like heavy music or anything like that, but I LOVE them! I liked STWOF better than WSTW, but both are really good! I actually bought this from Hot Topic, but this CD is phenomenal! Black Veil Brides music is very easy to relate to and carries such a strong positive message! Check it out! :D They are apparently very dedicated to their music, and it shows. Andy is so talented, along with everyone else in the band. Ok.some people judge them by how they look.but if you listen to the music,you might be suprised.BVB is a mix of post-hardcore/metalcore/rock.They have great guitarists,which one is a trained concert violinist,a vocalist with a great style of singing,and a female drummer who could play most others off the stage.calling them "fagotts" just shows how imature you really are.The album was great.im giving this 5/5.enjoi, If you like Escape The Fate and/or Bullet For My Valentine you will love this band. I was told about this band by a friend and i was stunned when i heard their amazing music.














Did not get email for black veil brides cd